Our Staff

Executive Headteacher:  Miss E Rawson (Deputy Designated Person for Child Protection)

Deputy Headteacher:  Mrs E Foyle (Designated Safeguarding Lead for Child Protection)

Executive Special Educational Needs Coordinator (for Stourfield Infant and Junior Schools): Mrs L Dixon


Reception Teachers:

  • Mrs S Millington (Teaching and Learning Leader, Pre-School Liasion)
  • Miss H Parfett
  • Miss M Redfern
  • Mrs S Harris

Reception Learning Support Assistants - Mrs E Jones,  Miss C Bailey, Miss B Atkinson, Mrs C Harper and Mrs L Gibbs.

Year 1 Teachers:

  • Miss S Gauntlett (Teaching and Learning Leader)
  • Miss S Warburton
  • Miss A Batey
  • Mrs V Childs

Year 1 Learning Support Assistants - Mrs E Ireland, Mrs H Cosser, Mrs M Biddle, Mrs K Miller, Mrs C Christopher and Mrs R Webb.

Year 2 Teachers:

  • Mrs S Brady/Miss L Edwards
  • Mr J Cox
  • Mrs C Clothier
  • Mrs J Birch/Mrs O Wall

Year 2 Learning Support Assistants - Mrs S Collins, Mrs J Etchells, Mrs N Knight, Miss J Massey, Mrs A Whitwam, Mrs L Harris and Mrs C Christopher.

Planning Preparation and Assessment (PPA) Staff: Mrs C Coleman.

Family Support Worker: Miss A Smith (Deputy Designated Person for Child Protection).

Lunchtime Supervisors:

  • Mrs C Christopher
  • Mrs S Collins
  • Mrs E Ireland
  • Mrs A Edney
  • Mrs J Etchells
  • Mrs L Gibbs
  • Mrs C Harper
  • Mrs E Jones
  • Mrs N Knight
  • Mrs R Webb
  • Miss B Atkinson
  • Mrs K Miller

Administrative Staff:

Upon initial contact with our school, one of our administrative staff - Mrs Stone and Mrs Leyton - will be pleased to assist you.

Office Manager/Admissions Officer/Headteacher's Secretary - Mrs H Stone

School Business Manager - Mrs M Batt

Secretary - Mrs S Leyton


Site Caretaker:  Mr C Rhodes